BCM Arya Cubing Challenge 2019

Nov 24, 2019
Ludhiana, Punjab, India

BCM Arya Model Senior Secondary School

BCM Arya Model Senior Secondary School, Ishmeet Singh Road, Shastri Nagar, Model Town, Ludhiana, Punjab 141002


Organization team
Dhruv Arora, Dr. Kiran Saini, Narender Singh, and Sunil Chadha
WCA Delegate
Akash Rupela
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 150 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹150 (Indian Rupee).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of ₹250 (Indian Rupee).
Spectators can attend for free.

Fee Structure

The base registration fee depends on the date that you register and a 50 INR fee per event is added on top of that.
For example, if you register on 2 November, 2019 for 3 events, you pay a 150 INR base fee and 50 INR fee for 3 events, for a total of 150 + 3 * 50 = INR300

Date Base Fee Fee Per Event Minimum Fee (Base Fee + One Event)
Till 30 October, 2019 100 50 150
1 November, 2019 - 15 November, 2019 150 50 200
On The Spot 200 50 250

Steps to Register

  1. Pay the registration fee using one of the methods below:
    1. Pay through Instamojo (LINK).
    2. Calculate your payment amount and transfer through Paytm to 8447852838. In the description, mention your name and "BCM Arya Cubing Challenge".
  2. On the spot registration is available only between 8:00 and 9:00 A.M. on the day of the competition.

Note: It may take upto 48 hours for your name to show up in competitors list after doing all the above steps.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Aryan Chhabra won with an average of 7.11 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Akash Rupela finished second (9.05) and Ammar Shahid finished third (9.40).